MENU

Thrill Seekers: Exploring Our Backyard marathon coming to NSN, News 4, Fox 11

EOB.jpg
Thrill Seekers: Exploring Our Backyard marathon coming to NSN, News 4

An half-hour long Exploring Our Backyard marathon is coming to a TV nearest you starting on Monday, June 3.

The show will feature the following thrill-seeking events:

The show will air on the following stations:


Nevada Sports Net

  • Monday, June 3 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday June 5 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 9 at 9:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 10 at 7:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 16 at 6 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 17 at 7:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 23 at 6 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 24 at 7:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 27 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 28 at 11 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 30 at 9:30 p.m.


KRNV News 4

  • Sunday, June 9 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 15 at 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 23 at 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 29 at 4:30 p.m.


KRXI Fox 11

  • Sunday, June 16 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 22 at 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 7 and 4:30 p.m.

Offbeat News

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER